SQUAD NUMBERS: Aldershot Town are delighted to confirm official squad numbers and captains for the 2020/21 Season!

We are delighted to confirm official squad numbers and captaincy for the 2020/21 campaign.

Danny Searle and the rest of the first-team staff have had a busy summer assembling the squad for the new season and with everyone now in place to start the National League season on October 3rd, we are finally able to confirm who’ll be wearing what number on the back of their shirt!

Home and Away replica shirts are now available online (and the Club Shop open from 10am-3pm every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday as well!)

The following players are still available for sponsorship ahead of the 2020/21 season too:

Reece Wylie (Home & Away)

Ben Shroll (Home & Away)

Kodi Lyons-Foster (Home)

For more information on player sponsorship, please contact Commercial Manager Mark Butler on or call 01252 320211.

2020-21 Squad Numbers

Mitch Walker

George Fowler

Alex Finney

Jamie Sendles-White (C)

Kodi Lyons-Foster

James Rowe

Josh Rees (V/C)

Mo Bettamer

10 Chike Kandi

11 Harrison Panayiotou

12 Alfy Whittingham

13 Ryan Hall

14 Joel Nouble

18 Reece Wylie

20 Toby Edser

21 Ben Shroll

23 Killian Colombie

26 Lewis Kinsella

27 Craig Tanner

44 Ross McCormack (Subject to National League clearance)