FIXTURE RELEASE: 2020/21 National League fixtures released!

The 2020/21 Vanarama National League fixtures have been released with the Shots beginning the season with an away game against Hartlepool United on October 3rd at 3pm at Victoria Park.

The two sides last met on the 8th February last season in a 2-0 loss for The Shots at Victoria Park.

Our Christmas fixtures see us host rivals Woking on Boxing Day before we make the short trip to the Laithwaite Community Stadium to face Woking again just after New Year’s Day with a long trip to Yeovil Town sandwiched between the two games on the 28th December.

We face Yeovil Town yet again on Good Friday at the EBB Stadium and we travel away to Dagenham & Redbridge on Easter Monday.

The Shots enter the Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round on October 24th and enter the Buildbase FA Trophy on December 19th.

After dropping out of the Football League, Macclesfield Town visit Aldershot Town on October 10th and Aldershot Town also travel to Moss Rose on 8th May.

Aldershot Town will play King’s Lynn Town for the very first time in the league on February 6th and visit The Walks Stadium for the first time on May 29th.

We thank you for your continued support and we can’t wait to get underway on October 3rd to spur on Danny Searle’s men. Come on you Shots!

Full 2020/21 season fixture list below.