Support Staff

Mark Butler Commercial Manager

Sponsored by: Last of the Summer Wine

Mark Butler became Commercial Manager in July 2014. He is also Aldershot Town’s all-time record goalscorer with 155 goals in 303 games between 1992 and 1998.

Samuel Carter Media and Marketing Manager

Sam joined the club in July 2022 following a year at Gosport Borough FC. A journalism graduate from Westminster University, he has also spent time with Portsmouth FC and had work experience placements at TalkSPORT and Mundial.

Victoria Rogers Programme Editor

Victoria has been supporting the club in both its old and new forms since 1975.  She has been editing the programme since 2012 and won ‘Programme of the Year’ for the 2013-14 season.

Ian Morsman Club Photographer

Although originating from West London, Ian has become an avid Shots follower since the last days of the league club and has been the official Club Photographer since 1992 and the inception of Aldershot Town.

Well-known at the Rec and at all away games, Ian is responsible for photographs for the matchday programme, website and all player and team photos too.

Terry Owens Club Ambassador

Terry Owens, Football Club Ambassador, has supported the club for 56 years and is a former founding Club Chairman of the 1992 set up.

Part of Terry`s role as Ambassador, is to visit “Shots Supporters“ who may be in hospital and attend “Shots Supporters Funerals“

If you would like Terry to attend to either of these, then telephone the football club on 01252 320 211.

Stuart Webster Head Groundsman

Stuart has been Head Groundsman since August 2021. Stuart joins having worked previously at newly-promoted Premier League side Brentford FC, Championship side Queens Park Rangers and also National League South side Hampton & Richmond Borough.