The Shots Fixtures

Vanarama National League

ALDERSHOT TOWN FC: 2018-19 VANARAMA NATIONAL LEAGUE FIXTURES

Sat 4th Aug, 3pm: BARNET (H) D 0-0 – report

Tue 7th Aug, 7.45pm: Chesterfield (A) L 3-0 – report

Sat 11th Aug, 3pm: Solihull Moors (A)

Tue 14th Aug, 7.45pm:  DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE (H)

Sat 18th Aug, 3pm: HARROGATE TOWN (H)

Sat 25th Aug, 3pm: Ebbsfleet United (A)

Mon 27th Aug, 3pm: SUTTON UNITED (H)

Sat 1st Sep, 3pm: Wrexham (A)

Wed 5th Sep, 7.45pm: Havant & Waterlooville (A) – LIVE ON BT SPORT

Sat 8th Sep, 3pm: BROMLEY (H)

Sat 15th Sep, 3pm: AFC Fylde (A)

Sat 22nd Sep, 3pm: DOVER ATHLETIC (H)

Tue 25th Sep, 7.45pm: MAIDSTONE UNITED (H)

Sat 29th Sep, 3pm: Hartlepool United (A)

Sat 6th Oct, 3pm: FC HALIFAX TOWN (H)     

Sat 13th Oct, 3pm: Eastleigh (A)

Sat 20th Oct: Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round

Sat 27th Oct, 3pm: Gateshead (A)

Tue 30th Oct, 7.45pm: BOREHAM WOOD (H)

Sat 3rd Nov, 3pm: BRAINTREE TOWN (H)

Sat 10th Nov: Emirates FA Cup 1st Round

Sat 17th Nov, 3pm: Salford City (A)

Sat 24th Nov, 3pm: BARROW (H)

Tue 27th Nov, 7.45pm: Leyton Orient (A)

Sat 1st Dec, 3pm: EBBSFLEET UNITED (H) / Emirates FA Cup 2nd Round

Sat 8th Dec, 3pm: Harrogate Town (A)

Sat 15th Dec: Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round

Sat 22nd Dec, 3pm: WREXHAM (H)

Wed 26th Dec, 3pm: Maidenhead United (A)

Sat 29th Dec, 3pm: Sutton United (A)

Tue 1st Jan, 3pm: MAIDENHEAD UNITED (H)

Sat 5th Jan, 3pm: Barnet (A) / Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round

Sat 12th Jan: Buildbase FA Trophy 2nd Round

Sat 19th Jan, 3pm: CHESTERFIELD (H)

Sat 26th Jan, 3pm: Dagenham & Redbridge (A)

Sat 2nd Feb, 3pm: SOLIHULL MOORS (H) / Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Round

Sat 9th Feb, 3pm: EASTLEIGH (H)

Sat 16th Feb, 3pm: FC Halifax Town (A)

Sat 23rd Feb, 3pm: Braintree Town (A) / Buildbase FA Trophy 4th Round

Sat 2nd Mar, 3pm: GATESHEAD (H)

Sat 9th Mar, 3pm: Barrow (A)

Tue 12th Mar, 3pm: LEYTON ORIENT (H)

Sat 16th Mar, 3pm: SALFORD CITY (H) / Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 1st Leg

Sat 23rd Mar, 3pm: Boreham Wood (A) / Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Sat 30th Mar, 3pm: AFC FYLDE (H)

Sat 6th Apr, 3pm: Bromley (A)

Sat 13th Apr, 3pm: HARTLEPOOL UNITED (H)

Fri 19th Apr, 3pm: Dover Athletic (A)

Mon 22nd Apr, 3pm: HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE (H)

Sat 27th Apr, 3pm: Maidstone United (A)

Sun 19th May: Buildbase FA Trophy Final

 

NB: All fixtures are subject to change. Please check www.theshots.co.uk before travelling.