Your 2016-17 Aldershot Town FC Squad

Aldershot Town have presented their 2016-17 squad and confirmed Callum Reynolds as team captain, with Scott Rendell vice captain.

Gary Waddock’s full squad is currently:

1 Jake Cole

2 Nick Arnold

3 Anthony Straker

4 Liam Bellamy

5 Will Evans

6 Jack Saville

7 Shamir Fenelon

8 Charlie Walker

9 Scott Rendell

10 Matt McClure

11 Bernard Mensah

12 Cheye Alexander

14 Iffy Allen

16 Jake Gallagher

17 Jim Kellermann

22 Callum Reynolds

25 Mark Smith

There were also three other key squad members who starred at the team photocall – Shots fans Hayley Jordan, Sam Hawkes and Steve Garrood, aka Rock’N’Roll Steve the East Bank Elvis, all seated in the front row, below!

Aldershot town season 2016-17 fans (2500x1406)

Aldershot town season 2016-17 1 (2500x1408)