Team News: Shots v Eastbourne Borough

Gary Waddock makes five changes as The Shots host Eastbourne Borough in the fourth qualifying round of the Emirates FA Cup.

Nick Arnold, Liam Bellamy, Matt McClure, Jim Kellermann and Shamir Fenelon all return to the starting line-up, in place of Jake Gallagher, Josh Wakefield, Scott Rendell, Charlie Walker and Cheye Alexander,  whose run of 66 consecutive starts ends.

Former Shots players Jamie Taylor and Ian Simpemba both start for Eastbourne