Team News: Chester

Alfie Pavey starts for The Shots after joining on loan from Millwall as Barry Smith makes four changes to his starting line-up.

Damon Lathrope, Dan Walker and Rhys Browne all return to the starting XI as Richard Brodie is also named as a substitute.

ATFC: Smith; Alexander, Beckles, Oastler, McGinty; D Walker, Lathrope, Gallagher, Browne; C Walker, Pavey. Subs: Oliver, Stevenson, Thomas, Brodie, Carr

CFC: Worsnop, Higgins, Hunt, George, Shaps, Mahon, Hannah, Hewitt, Heneghan, Hattersley, Lloyd. Subs: Shaw, Rooney, Chapell, Astles, Gilchrist