Shots Confirm Pre-Season Schedule

Aldershot Town will host Brentford, Wycombe Wanderers and AFC Wimbledon as part of their 2017-18 pre-season schedule.

The Bees, who are currently ninth in the Championship, visit the EBB Stadium on Friday 7 July at 7.30pm, whilst League Two Wycombe Wanderers provide the opposition on Saturday 22 July at 3pm. The Shots’ pre-season campaign concludes with AFC Wimbledon, of League One, on Friday 28 July at 7.30pm.

In addition, The Shots will visit AFC Totton on Tuesday 11 July, Hampton and Richmond Borough on Saturday 15 July, and Staines Town on Tuesday 18 July.

Full details will be confirmed as soon as possible.

A full list of matches:

Friday 7 July, 7.30pm: Brentford – EBB Stadium

Tuesday 11 July, 7.30pm: AFC Totton – Testwood Stadium

Saturday 15 July, 3pm: Hampton & Richmond Borough – The Beveree

Tuesday 18 July, 7.30pm: Staines Town – Wheatsheaf Park

Saturday 22 July, 3pm: Wycombe Wanderers – EBB Stadium

Friday 28 July, 7.30pm: AFC Wimbledon – EBB Stadium