Vote Manny To Help Shots Win £20,000

After finishing second last year, Aldershot Town are aiming to go one better in Marathon Bet’s 2018 Non-League Challenge – and you can help us win the £20,000 top prize!

We need YOU to vote for Manny Oyeleke’s celebration in scoring our third goal against Woking on Boxing Day, from the 10-goal shortlist as chosen by Mark Lawrenson and Perry Groves.

Simply click here to register your vote by 15 April – and don’t forget to forward the link to your friends, family and work colleagues!

The celebration with the most votes wins £20,000 for their club, plus a home pre-season friendly against a team of Premier League legends which already includes Emile Heskey, Wayne Bridge, Danny Mills, Kieron Dyer, Alan Stubbs, Richard Dunne and Luke Young.

Marathon Bet’s mission with the NonLeagueChallenge is to raise awareness of life outside Europe’s biggest and brightest football leagues, and show that England is blessed with some of the best lower-tier football the continent has to offer.