ISUZU FA TROPHY: Fourth Round Draw

The Isuzu FA Trophy fourth round draw takes place this evening at 17:00pm.

You can listen to the draw live via TalkSPORT2’s ‘The Social’ show. Click HERE to listen online.

With a host of games called off with the freezing conditions over the weekend, only five teams have confirmed their place in the next round.

The Shots take on Welling United tomorrow night in the third round of the competition and are ball number 25 in the fourth round draw.

You can buy your tickets for the third round tie with Welling United tomorrow night by clicking HERE

The full list of draw numbers can be seen below:

1 Spennymoor Town or Darlington
2 York City or Blyth Spartans
3 Altrincham or Curzon Ashton
4 Marske United or Marine
5 Chesterfield or Coalville Town
6 Wrexham or Scunthorpe United
7 AFC Fylde or Kidderminster Harriers
8 Tamworth
9 Gateshead or Gloucester City
10 Farsley Celtic or Chester
11 Solihull Moors or AFC Telford United
12 Notts County or Chorley
13 Oldham Athletic or Peterborough Sports
14 Guiseley or FC Halifax Town
15 Southend United or Boreham Wood
16 Woking or Eastleigh
17 Dorking Wanderers
18 Maidstone United or Worthing
19 Hungerford Town
20 Farnborough or Braintree Town
21 Banbury United or Bognor Regis Town
22 Dagenham & Redbridge or Uxbridge
23 Slough Town or Taunton Town
24 Torquay United or Chippenham Town
25 Aldershot Town or Welling United
26 Chelmsford City or Wealdstone
27 Swindon Supermarine or Harrow Borough
28 Leiston
29 Hemel Hempstead Town or Maidenhead United
30 Barnet or Plymouth Parkway
31 Bath City or Bromley
32 Bracknell Town