Congratulations to Pete O’Shea the grand winner of the Golden Ticket draw, bagging himself a whopping £10,605.

The draw was conducted on the pitch at half time in the Shots 0-0 draw with AFC Fylde by Fylde chairman David Haythornthwaite and Shots Commercial Manager Mark Butler.

The three lucky winners were Pete O’Shea, Steve Brett came second winning a prize of £3,030 and the third-placed prize £1,515 went to Rob Lilywhite.

We also gave away 2 tickets to the EBB Lounge to 10 lucky winners as a goodwill gesture for everybody who’s taken part in the fundraiser. The full winners list can be found below:

1st prize – 0153 Pete O’Shea £10605
2nd prize – 0027 Steve Brett £3030
3rd prize – 0114 Rob Lilywhite £1515

10 EBB Lounge Tickets:
0053 Richard Scott
0511 Gareth Jenkins
0160 Alastair Millar
0534 David Kynaston
0066 Clive Cushing
0315 Jon Jackson
0361 Andrew Jones
0238 Michael Hunt
0426 Mark Sullivan
0569 Damian McNulty