The 2022/23 Vanarama National League fixtures have been released, with the Shots beginning the new season with a home game against Solihull Moors on August 6th at 3pm at the EBB Stadium!

Our Christmas fixtures sees us host local rivals Woking FC on Boxing Day (26th December), before we make the trip to the Laithwaite Community Stadium to face them away on New Year’s Day (January 1st).

We’ll face Yeovil Town at home on Good Friday/April 7th, as we follow this trip to Somerset with the visit to Hampshire rivals Eastleigh FC at the Silverlake Stadium on Easter Monday/April 10th.

The Shots enter the Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round on Saturday 15th October and enter the Buildbase FA Trophy on Saturday 17th December. (More news on these draws later on in the year.)

After dropping out of the Football League, we will visit Oldham Athletic on Saturday 27th August, before hosting the Latics at the EBB Stadium on Saturday 28th January.

We will also be travelling north during next season to take on Scunthorpe United on Saturday 8th October before we host The Iron on Saturday 15th April.

In terms of our fixtures against the newly-promoted sides from the Vanarama National League North and South in 2022/23, our fixtures dates look as follows:

Dorking Wanderers – Saturday 29th October (A) & Saturday 4th February (H)

Maidstone United – Monday 29th August (H) & Tuesday 24th January (A)

York City – Saturday 22nd October (H) & Saturday 22nd April (A)

Gateshead FC – Saturday 3rd December (A) & Saturday 25th March (H)

We thank you for your continued support and we look forward to welcoming you back to The EBB Stadium to kick off the 2022/23 Vanarama National League season with a home game v Solihull Moors!

Full 2022/23 season fixture list below:



Saturday 6th August – Solihull Moors (H)

Saturday 13th August – Chesterfield FC (A)

Tuesday 16th August – Boreham Wood (A)

Saturday 20th August – Bromley FC (H)

Saturday 27th August – Oldham Athletic (A)

Monday 29th August – Maidstone United (H)



Saturday 3rd September – Barnet FC (H)

Saturday 10th September – Torquay United (A)

Tuesday 13th September – Notts County (A)

Saturday 17th September – FC Halifax Town (H)

Saturday 24th September – Altrincham FC (A)



Saturday 1st October – Wealdstone FC (H)

Tuesday 4th October – Eastleigh FC (H)

Saturday 8th October – Scunthorpe United (A)

*Saturday 15th October – Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round (Details to be confirmed)*

Saturday 22nd October – York City (H)

Tuesday 25th October – Yeovil Town (A)

Saturday 29th October – Dorking Wanderers (A)



Tuesday 8th November – Dagenham & Redbridge (H)

Saturday 12th November – Maidenhead United (H)

Saturday 19th November – Wrexham A.F.C. (A)

Saturday 26th November – Southend United (H)



Saturday 3rd December – Gateshead FC (A)

Saturday 10th December – Solihull Moors (A)

Tuesday 13th December – Boreham Wood (H)

*Saturday 17th December – Isuzu FA Trophy 3rd Round (Details to be confirmed)*

Monday 26th December – Woking FC (H)



Sunday 1st January – Woking FC (A)

Saturday 7th January – Chesterfield FC (H)

Saturday 21st January – Bromley FC (A)

Tuesday 24th January – Maidstone United (A)

Saturday 28th January – Oldham Athletic (H)



Saturday 4th February – Dorking Wanderers (H)

Saturday 11th February – Maidenhead United (A)

Saturday 18th February – Wrexham A.F.C. (H)

Tuesday 21st February – Dagenham & Redbridge (A)

Saturday 25th February – Barnet FC (A)



Saturday 4th March – Torquay United (H)

Tuesday 7th March – Notts County (H)

Saturday 11th March – FC Halifax Town (A)

Saturday 18th March – Southend United (A)

Saturday 25th March – Gateshead FC (H)



Saturday 1st April – Wealdstone FC (A)

Saturday 7th April – Yeovil Town (H)

Monday 10th April – Eastleigh FC (A)

Saturday 15th April – Scunthorpe United (H)

Saturday 22nd April – York City (A)

Saturday 29th April – Altrincham FC (H)