Eastleigh Team News

Barry Smith makes two changes to his starting line-up as The Shots host Eastleigh in the first round of the FA Trophy.

Luke Oliver and Dan Walker return, in place of Jack Saville and Sam Hatton, the latter of whom is joined on the bench by Joe Oastler.

Eastleigh include former Shots midfielder Josh Payne and defender Joe Partington in their starting XI.

ATFC: Smith; Alexander, Beckles, Oliver, McGinty; Browne, Stevenson, Lathrope, D Walker; C Walker, Carr. Subs: Oastler, Hatton, Richards, Thomas, Brodie

EFC: Flitney, Partington, Green, Reid, Odubade, Payne, Constable, Strevens, Cook, Drury, Atkinson. Subs: Reason, Lafayette, Noice, Harding, Fanimo