Aldershot Town announce full retained and released list

Aldershot Town can today announce their full retained and released list following the conclusion of the 2021/22 season.

The following players remain contracted to the club for season 2022-2023:

Kodi Lyons-Foster

Harrison Panayiotou

Corey Jordan

Ben Shroll

Giles Phillips

Jayden Harris

Alfie Saunders

Tommy Willard

Option taken to extend contract for 2022-23:

Ryan Hall


Offered new contracts:

Lewis Kinsella

Jacob Berkeley-Agyepong

Christian Oxlade-Chamberlain

Mo Sylla

Mikael Ndjoli


In discussions:

Jordan Ngalo

Toby Edser

Harvey Walker

Callum Coulter


The following players have also joined the club for the 2022/23 season so far:

Keane Anderson (From Youth Academy)

Maxwell Mullins (From Youth Academy)


The following players have returned to their parent clubs on conclusion of their loan deals: 

Sinclair Armstrong (Queens Park Rangers)

Ryan Glover (AFC Bournemouth)

Ethan Ross (Stockport County)

Colin Daniel (Exeter City)

We thank them all for their contributions and wish them well for the future.


Mutual Termination:

Kevin Lokko


The following first-team players are out of contract and have left the club:

Mitch Walker

Alfy Whittingham

Mo Bettamer

Josh Fawole

Reece Miller

Elis Watts

George Sheridan

Joe Rabbetts

Brad Webb


Everyone at Aldershot Town would like to thank every one of our departing players for their efforts on behalf of the club over the course of their time here and extend our sincere best wishes for the future.