Aldershot Town Football Club can confirm the retained player list following the end of the 22/23 season.

Contracted players:

Ollie Harfield, Joe Partington, Tyler Cordner, Justin Amaluzor, Tyler Frost, Francis Amartey, Henry Ochieng, Ryan Glover, Tommy Willard, Jack Barham, Hady Ghandour.


Kodi Lyons-Foster, Harrison Panayiotou, Marcel Elva-Fountaine, Ryan Hall, Jai Rowe, Michael Klass, Ben De Lacy-Turner, Lewis Horn-Haynes.

Returned to parent club:

Luca Ashby-Hammond (Fulham), Tahvon Campbell (Rochdale), Jake Hutchinson (Colchester United), Haji Mnoga (Portsmouth).

A contract has been offered to Keane Anderson.

Discussions are currently ongoing with Myles Kenlock, Josh McQuoid, Corey Jordan, Oliver Pendlebury, Ben Shroll, Maxwell Mullins.

An option for an extension has been activated with Alex MacAllister.

We’d like to thank all of the players who are now leaving the Club for their efforts and commitment whilst with the Club and wish them the best of luck in the future.