2020/21 Awards: The winners of our 2020/21 awards!

Aldershot Town are pleased to share our winners of our 2020/21 Awards!

The Arthur English Supporters’ Player of the Season 2020/21 Award (as voted by our supporters) was won by Josh Rees and the Frank Burt Player’s Player of the Year Trophy, (as voted for by our first-team players) was also picked up by the midfielder too!

Our Volunteer of the Year was also awarded to Andrew Collins, who not only has spent the last few years co-ordinating our Scoreboard operations, but also has become a brilliant TV Producer for our match-day Shots TV Live stream and has been a massive part in the successes of it! Well done Andrew!

We also presented defender and our latest ELM Centurion Lewis Kinsella with a keep sake framed shirt for him to celebrate making 100 appearances for Aldershot Town! To see more about his 100 appearances for the club, click the link HERE for the full interview!

All the awards were presented before our last home game of the 2020/21 Vanarama National League season against Bromley FC.

Congratulations Josh, Andrew and Lewis and we look forward to seeing what next season brings!