2017-18 Matchday Sponsorship & Hospitality Packages Available

Aldershot Town’s 2017-18 National League fixtures were released today and demand is already high for our matchday sponsorship and hospitality packages.

Whether it’s one of the best VIP hospitality experiences in the National League, putting your company’s name to a home fixture, or giving a young football fan a day they’ll never forget as The Shots’ matchday mascot, now is the perfect time to join Aldershot Town ready for next season.

Our first home game of 2017-18 welcomes old rivals Torquay United on Tuesday 8 August, whilst our local derby with Woking is on Boxing Day, Tuesday 26 December. We host Eastleigh on Easter Monday, 2 April, and our final home game is against Barrow AFC on Saturday 21 April.

Whether entertaining business clients, celebrating a special occasion or just wanting to enjoy the match in style, join host Mark Butler for a delicious three-course meal before watching the match from the best seats in the ground, from the Directors’ Box, with a free matchday programme and half-time refreshments.

Match sponsors get a table of ten in the EBB Lounge, choose the day’s Man of the Match and present him with his bottle of champagne, as well as a half-page advert in the matchday programme, coverage on this website and free parking. Matchball sponsors also receive EBB Lounge hospitality, programme and website recognition, and the ball itself, signed by the entire Shots team!

Our matchday mascot leads the Shots’ team out of the tunnel and poses with the two team captains and match officials in the official pre-match photograph, having already had a tour of the changing rooms, met Gary Waddock and the team, had a kick-about with the players on the pitch and received their own Shots kit!

For full details, contact Mark Butler on 01252 320211 or email

The full list of home fixtures is as follows:

Tue 8 Aug: Torquay United (H)

Sat 12 Aug: Guiseley AFC (H)

Sat 26 Aug: Chester (H)

Sat 2 Sep: Solihull Moors (H)

Sat 9 Sep: Dover Athletic (H)

Sat 23 Sep: Leyton Orient (H)

Tue 3 Oct: Dagenham & Redbridge (H)

Sat 21 Oct: Tranmere Rovers (H)

Tue 24 Oct: Sutton United (H)

Sat 11 Nov: AFC Fylde (H)

Sat 25 Nov: Wrexham AFC (H)

Sat 9 Dec: Fc Halifax Town (H)

Tue 26 Dec: Woking (H)

Sat 30 Dec: Maidstone United (H)

Sat 20 Jan: Ebbsfleet United (H)

Sat 3 Feb: Gateshead (H)

Sat 17 Feb: Macclesfield Town (H)

Tue 20 Feb: Bromley (H)

Sat 3 Mar: Hartlepool United (H)

Sat 24 Mar: Boreham Wood (H)

Mon 2 Apr: Eastleigh (H)

Sat 7 Apr: Maidenhead United (H)

Sat 21 Apr: Barrow AFC (H)