Academy Fixtures & Results

National League Under 19 Alliance fixtures unless otherwise stated:

Wed 13 Sep: Whyteleafe 1 Aldershot Town 3

Wed 20 Sep: Aldershot Town 4 Tooting & Mitcham United 2

Wed 27 Sep: Kingstonian 1 Aldershot Town 3

Wed 1 Nov: Aldershot Town 5 Fulham Coulsdon 0

Wed 8 Nov: Corinthian-Casuals 0 Aldershot Town 3

Wed 15 Nov: Eastleigh Blues 5 Aldershot Town 2 (League Cup)

Wed 22 Nov: Aldershot Town 2 Carshalton Athletic 1

Wed 29 Nov: Aldershot Town 6 AFC Wimbledon 2

Wed 6 Dec: Eastleigh Whites 0 Aldershot Town 5

Wed 13 Dec: Aldershot Town 6 Woking 0 (Galach 4, Root 2)

Wed 10 Jan: Woking 0 Aldershot Town 1 (Okoromadu)

View the current league table here

—————–

Bostik Youth League 2017-18 fixtures unless otherwise stated:

Wed 23 Aug: Wealdstone 2 Aldershot Town 3 (Holden, Root, Galach)

Wed 30 Aug: Ashford Town 2 Aldershot Town 7 (Root 2, Okoromadu, Bozier, Woodward, Warren, Papakonstantineu)

Mon 11 Sep: Staines Town 2 Aldershot Town 4 (Galach 3, Brooks)

Mon 25 Sep: Aldershot Town 4 Bedfont Sports 1 (Holder, Holden, Brown 2)

Wed 4 Oct: Aldershot Town 5 Hungerford 3 (FA Youth Cup) (Grieveson 2, Galach 2, Brown)

Wed 11 Oct: Aldershot Town 1 Northwood 1 (Khan)

Mon 16 Oct: Aldershot Town 2 Sholing 2, Sholing win 4-3 on pens (FA Youth Cup) (Root, Brown)

Wed 25 Oct: Aldershot Town 3 Wealdstone 3 (Brooks, Holden, Woodward)

Wed 1 Nov: Wealdstone 5 Aldershot Town 2 (League Cup) (Holden, Warren)

Tue 14 Nov: Aldershot Town 7 Basingstoke Town 1 (Hampshire Midweek Floodlit Cup 2nd round) (Galach, Root 2, Brown 3, Boateng)

Wed 22 Nov: Hendon 3 Aldershot Town 1 (Brown)

Thu 11 Jan: Camberley Town 1 Aldershot Town 3 (Hampshire Midweek Floodlit Cup quarter final) (Galach 2, Woodward)

Mon 15 Jan: Hendon (H)

Wed 31 Jan: Hayes & Yeading (A)

Wed 7 Feb: Hampton & Richmond (A)

Mon 12 Feb: Ashford Town (H)

Tue 20 Feb: Bedfont Sports (A)

View the current league table here

Share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone